Crocheted Converse Baby Booties

14 Aug

Need some incredibly cute baby booties?

Look no further! I found this free pattern on Ravelry and I just love them!

Converse Baby Booties

I ended up making an extra layer for the sole of the booties so that the bottom on the outside would be black and the inside would be white. Other than that I stuck to the pattern.

One Response to “Crocheted Converse Baby Booties”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Stuffed Animal – Crocheted Lion « bernieandboye - August 14, 2012

    [...] with the converse crocheted baby booties as a baby shower gift for a friend, I crocheted stuffed lion. I sewed on button eyes, but other [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

